Faculty

Gilbert Joseph, Farnam Professor of History & International Studies
gilbert.joseph@yale.edu, 203-432-1380
Office Location: 320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Stathis N. Kalyvas, Arnold Wolfers Professor of Political Science & Director, Program on Order, Conflict and Violence
stathis.kalyvas@yale.edu, 203-432-5386
Office Location: 115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
Janice Krentz, Librarian for the Latin American & Iberian Collections
jana.krentz@yale.edu, 203-432-1845
Office Location: 120 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6644
Albert Laguna, Assistant Professor of American Studies
albert.laguna@yale.edu, 203 432-6333
Office Location: 320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Daniel Markovits, Guido Calabresi Professor of Law
Office Location: 127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
Mary Miller, Sterling Professor of History of Art
Office Location: 190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
Florencia Montagnini, Senior Research Scientist in Forestry and Environmental Studies
Office Location: 205 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
Stephen Pitti, Professor of History and of American Studies; Director, Center for the Study of Race, Indigeneity and Transnational Migration; Head of College, Ezra Stiles College
stephen.pitti@yale.edu, 203-432-0560
Office Location: 320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Dixa Ramirez, Assistant Professor of American Studies
dixa.ramirez@yale.edu, 203-432-5207
Office Location: 320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Susan Rose-Ackerman, Henry R. Luce Professor of Jurisprudence, Law School and Department of Political Science
Office Location: 127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
Nancy Ruther, Visiting Fellow in Higher Education and International Affairs
Office Location: 230 Prospect Street
Alicia Schmidt Camacho, Professor of American Studies
alicia.camacho@yale.edu, 203.432-5116
Office Location: 320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Stuart Schwartz, George Burton Adams Professor of History
stuart.schwartz@yale.edu, 203-432-1375
Office Location: 320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Susan Stokes, John S. Saden Professor of Political Science & MacMillan Center
susan.stokes@yale.edu, 203-432-6098
Office Location: 115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
Robert Thompson, Colonel John Trumbull Professor, History of Art African and African American Art
robert.thompson@yale.edu, 203-432-2683
Office Location: 190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
Noel Valis, Professor of Spanish and Portuguese
noel.valis@yale.edu, 203-432-1155
Office Location: 82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
Frederick Wherry, Professor of Sociology, Director of Undergraduate Studies
Office Location: 493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
Elisabeth Wood, Professor of Political Science & International and Area Studies
elisabeth.wood@yale.edu, 203-432-6107
Office Location: 115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511

Pages