Faculty

Rolena Adorno, Sterling Professor of Spanish; Chair, Department of Spanish & Portuguese
rolena.adorno@yale.edu, 203-432-1154
Office Location: 82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
Ned Blackhawk, Professor of History and American Studies
ned.blackhawk@yale.edu, 203-432-8530
Office Location: 320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Richard Burger, Charles J. MacCurdy Professor of Anthropology; Chair, Archaeology; Curator, Peabody Museum
richard.burger@yale.edu, 203-432-6517
Office Location: 10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
Rodrigo Canales, Associate Professor, School of Management
rodrigo.canales@yale.edu, 203-432-6054
Office Location: 165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
Hazel Carby, Charles C. & Dorathea S. Dilley Professor of African American Studies & American Studies
hazel.carby@yale.edu, 203-432-9059
Office Location: 81 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6606
Oswaldo Chinchilla Mazariegos, Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Office Location: 10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
Ana De La O Torres, Associate Professor of Political Science and in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
ana.delao@yale.edu, 203-432-5234
Office Location: 115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
Marcela Echeverri Munoz, Assistant Professor of History
Office Location: 320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Jane Edwards, Dean of International and Professional Experience; Senior Associate Dean, Yale College
jane.edwards@yale.edu, 203-432-8680
Office Location: 55 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06510-1300
Carlos Eire, T. Lawrason Riggs Professor of History and Professor of Religious Studies: Chair, Renaissance Studies
carlos.eire@yale.edu, 203-432-1357
Office Location: 320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Anne Eller, Assistant Professor of History
anne.eller@yale.edu, 203-432-1369
Office Location: 320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Eduardo Fernandez-Duque, Professor of Anthropology
Moira Fradinger, Associate Professor of Comparative Literature
moira.fradinger@yale.edu, 203-432-8267
Office Location: 451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
Paul Freedman, Chester D. Tripp Professor of History
paul.freedman@yale.edu, 203-432-1399
Office Location: 320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Reinaldo Funes Monzote, Visiting Professor, The MacMillan Center at Yale
Roberto Gonzalez Echevarria, Sterling Professor of Hispanic and Comparative Literatures
Office Location: 82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
Anibal González-Pérez, Professor of Spanish
anibal.gonzalez@yale.edu, 203-432-1149
Office Location: 82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
Leslie Harkema, Assistant Professor of Spanish and Director of Undergraduate Studies for Spanish
leslie.harkema@yale.edu, 203-432-1157
Office Location: 82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
Maria Jose Hierro Hernandez, Lecturer in Political Science
mariajose.hierro@yale.edu, (203) 432-3399
Office Location: 115 Prospect Street, Rosenkranz Hall, Room 421
Kenneth David Jackson, Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies for Portuguese
k.jackson@yale.edu, 203-432-7608
Office Location: 82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605

Pages