Council on Latin American and Iberian Studies

Staff

Claudia Valeggia
Chair
claudia.valeggia@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3685
Website
Ana De La O Torres's picture Ana De La O Torres
Director of Undergraduate Studies and Graduate Certificate Advisor
ana.delao@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5234
Website
Asia Neupane
Program Director
asia.neupane@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9344
Daniel Juarez's picture Daniel Juarez
Program Coordinator
daniel.juarez@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3420
Yasmin Abdella
Program Assistant (Student Worker)
yasmin.abdella@yale.edu
Krista Arellano
Program Assistant (Student Worker)
krista.arellano@yale.edu
Bernardo Eilert Trevisan
Program Assistant (Student Worker)
bernardo.eilerttrevisan@yale.edu
Gabriela Garcia
Program Assistant (Student Worker)
gabriela.garcia@yale.edu
Joshua Mentanko
Program Assistant (Graduate Student Worker)
josh.mentanko@yale.edu